Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Autet, Roger John Mon March 06, 2017
Banks, Gertrude "Trudy" Mary Thu March 23, 2017
Bear, Lloyd Mathew George Mon February 27, 2017
Bickert, Edward "Eddy" Abraham Sat March 11, 2017
Bogner, Theodore "Ted" John Tue February 21, 2017
Chyzowski, Gladys Thu March 02, 2017
Colby, Grace Marie (Patrick) Wed February 08, 2017
Delisle, François Étienne-Maurice Mon February 06, 2017
Dorval, Theresa (Tetreault) Sun March 12, 2017
Elliott, Olga (Leskewich) Mon March 06, 2017
Fetterly, Alma Irene Wed February 08, 2017
Forrester, Ellis William Sun February 12, 2017
Francis, Annie Fri March 10, 2017
Halliday , William "Bill" Harry Sat February 04, 2017
Janzen, Leslie Ervin Sun March 05, 2017
Johnstone, Dennis Dale Thu February 16, 2017
Joseph, Cindy Fri March 03, 2017
Knutson, Elvin Sun March 12, 2017
Lehman, Earl Leslie Fri February 17, 2017
Long, Wally Tue March 07, 2017
Maxwell, Allan Clark Fri March 10, 2017
McAdam, Harris Sun March 12, 2017
Mihilewicz, Alicia Amy Fri March 24, 2017
Mishak, Joseph Sun March 05, 2017
Morin , Calvin Duane Tue February 07, 2017
Morin, Roger Mon February 20, 2017
Napkal, Dominic Fri March 03, 2017
Nelson, Richard Wed March 22, 2017
Prosofsky, Susan Marlene (Kilbreath) Sun February 12, 2017
Remy , Edward Sat March 18, 2017
Scherle, Evelyn Irene (Frier) Mon February 13, 2017
Soloducha , Tony Mon March 13, 2017
Stephenson, Ralph Mon March 06, 2017
Stewart, Lorne Gerald Mon January 30, 2017
Villeneuve, Ronald Roy Sat March 18, 2017
Wason, Garry Stuart Sat February 04, 2017
West, Douglas Grant Sat January 28, 2017
Wiebe , Alvin Sat February 04, 2017
Williams, Darlene Diane Tue February 14, 2017
Wingerter, William "Tub" Thu March 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |