Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Besplug, Gerald "Gerry" Fri April 14, 2017
Braaten, Olive May Sun April 30, 2017
Brandoline, Leo Charles Sat April 29, 2017
Bundy, Douglas "Bud" Raymond Sat April 01, 2017
Dreaver, Larry Curtis Thu May 11, 2017
Ealey, Robert John Mon April 17, 2017
Funk, Elsie Agnes (Letkeman) Fri May 05, 2017
Garrison, Anna Margaret (Conn) Fri May 19, 2017
Gutka , Edward Fri May 12, 2017
Halkett, Baby Kallie Charlotte Sun May 14, 2017
Hannigan, Albert Sun May 07, 2017
Hrycuik, John Orest Sun April 09, 2017
Hutton, Dennis Richard Thu April 27, 2017
Hyman, Elaine Louise (Keenatch) Mon May 22, 2017
Jacobson, Myrtle Evelyn (Ulven) Wed May 10, 2017
Keenatch, Sophie Tue May 23, 2017
Kereluk, Dakota Dwight Kenneth Sat May 13, 2017
Laventure, Baby Kinsley Anne Marie Sat April 29, 2017
Ledinski, Jean U. Mon May 15, 2017
Lomsnes, Marlene Margret (Evans) Sat May 06, 2017
Masuskapoe, Rose Mary Fri May 05, 2017
Mauthe, Helen Nellie (Nagy) Sat April 08, 2017
Morgan, Douglas William Fri May 19, 2017
Morin, Kaianne and Kourage Fri March 31, 2017
Nicholson, William "Ben" Benjamin Sat April 08, 2017
Pedersen, Esther Mon May 08, 2017
Peters, Sarah Pricilla (Bird) Sat May 20, 2017
Poulin, Denise (Frechette) Thu April 06, 2017
Purdy, Flo "Florabell" Rose (Simpson) Mon May 01, 2017
Riel, Helen (Bowren) Sun April 02, 2017
Sanderson, Josephine Mildred Fri April 28, 2017
Schneider, Betty Laura (Latimer) Sun April 16, 2017
Swanson, Olga (Wicinski) Sat April 01, 2017
Swiftwolfe, Travis Raymond Mon May 22, 2017
Thomas, Dustin "Oddy" Wade Tue May 23, 2017
Tiringer, Louis Sun April 09, 2017
Veerenhuis, Hendrik "Hank" Gerrit Thu May 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |