Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 Jul '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Adrienne (Paquette) Henri Thu October 23, 2014
Muriel (Cook) Switenky Wed October 22, 2014
Eric Clemens Haubold Wed October 22, 2014
John Conrad Ahenakew Mon October 20, 2014
Rose Irene (Godbout) Bonin Sat October 18, 2014
Denis Lawrence Chretien Sat October 18, 2014
Daylon Thomas Arcand Fri October 17, 2014
Frank Stewart Thu October 16, 2014
Esther Laurel (Vandale) Sproxton Tue October 14, 2014
Yvonne Rose Morin Tue October 14, 2014
Shirley Ann Wolfe Sun October 12, 2014
Judith Mary Elizabeth (Camus) Middlebrooks Sat October 11, 2014
Lorna (Johnstone) Sasakamoose Sat October 11, 2014
Joe Johnstone Sat October 11, 2014
Edwin " Shane" Younger Fri October 10, 2014
Cederic Claude Larose Thu October 09, 2014
Violet "Bernice" (Belfry) Snell Wed October 08, 2014
Gene Albert Wyman Wed October 08, 2014
Germaine Marie (Dion) Semeniuk Mon October 06, 2014
Daryl James Phillip Sun October 05, 2014
Adele Scott Fri October 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |