Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '14 Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jerry Edward Delaittre Wed November 26, 2014
Andrew Joseph Frederick Crossland Sat November 22, 2014
Victor Howard Soles Mon November 17, 2014
August Martin Mon November 17, 2014
Frank Thomas Morrison Mon November 17, 2014
Harry HOFFMAN Sat November 15, 2014
Clinton Burrows Ranger Thu November 13, 2014
Nora Thomas Wed November 12, 2014
Lyle Scott Stieb Sat November 08, 2014
Margaret "Rosie" Thomas Thu November 06, 2014
Stella (Tenz) Bonik Mon November 03, 2014
Jean Isabelle (Shaw) Hansen Sun November 02, 2014
Douglas Bear Sat November 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |