Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '15 Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Louise Elenor (Isbister) TROST Fri April 17, 2015
Bruce Edward Chaykowski Wed April 15, 2015
Pamela Lynn Moldowan Mon April 13, 2015
William Rabbitskin Sat April 11, 2015
Sandra Janet Chamakese Sat April 11, 2015
Shelley Pechawis Thu April 09, 2015
Tina Florence Campbell Wed April 08, 2015
Milton Russel Egg Tue April 07, 2015
Gordon Axel Person Mon April 06, 2015
Rodger Joseph Jeffrey Sun April 05, 2015
Alma (Fehr) Farthing Wed April 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |