Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 Apr '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Linda Katherine Anderson Sun July 27, 2014
Leonard Garry Zinovich Thu July 24, 2014
David Glen Smandych Mon July 21, 2014
Raymond Robert Daniels Wed July 16, 2014
Lawrence McKenzie Crookedneck Fri July 11, 2014
Emma Eva (Jabusch) Marsh Thu July 10, 2014
Patrick John Bernard Harris Wed July 09, 2014
David John Rascher Tue July 08, 2014
John Miszaniec Sat July 05, 2014
Ronald Bryce Wasden Thu July 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |