Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 Feb '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Oscar William Joanette Tue May 24, 2016
Alexandria Caroline Bear Sat May 21, 2016
Harold Beverly Gear Wed May 18, 2016
Arthur Starblanket Tue May 17, 2016
Evelyn Helena May (Robertson) Ingram Sat May 14, 2016
Sigurd Olav Skarsgard Fri May 13, 2016
Bernie Christopher Kilden Tue May 10, 2016
Cecilia Agnes (Zimmer) Horn Fri May 06, 2016
Victoria Ann Smith Thu May 05, 2016
Sharon Anne (Howat) Strelau Thu May 05, 2016
Barbara Jean (Meyers) Gear Thu May 05, 2016
Joseph "Joe" Paul Lapierre Mon May 02, 2016
Wildrew John Lang Mon May 02, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |