Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Aubrey "Moon" Wayne Bird Thu March 26, 2015
Bernice Elizabeth (Hansen) Kilbreath Mon March 23, 2015
Robert George Allchurch Fri March 20, 2015
Arthur Cedric Starblanket Sun March 15, 2015
Rocky Roderick Genereaux Fri March 13, 2015
Marianne Bronislava (Stoklosa) Lepage Thu March 12, 2015
Olive Clara Joyce (Ahenakew) Bird Thu March 12, 2015
Laura Elaine Bear Wed March 11, 2015
Irvin Giesbrecht Sun March 08, 2015
Jacqueline Germaine (Lagoutte) Mezzo Thu March 05, 2015
Reynold Bernard Sommerfeld Thu March 05, 2015
Clara Catherine (Lueke) Lukan Tue March 03, 2015
William "Bill" Martodam Tue March 03, 2015
Richard Wayne Knife Mon March 02, 2015
Barnabus Edmund Bird Sun March 01, 2015
Kathleen Verna (Starblanket) Rabbitskin Sun March 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |