Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '15 Apr '15 Mar '15 Feb '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Helen Patricia "Pat" (Stubbs) Hillman Fri May 22, 2015
Floyd Lachance Fri May 22, 2015
James "Jim" Dumais Mon May 18, 2015
Melinda Jean Masuskapeo Sun May 17, 2015
Ross James Cromartie Sun May 17, 2015
Erving Joseph Lachance- Weenonis Sun May 17, 2015
Pierre "Peter" Marie Morin Fri May 15, 2015
Lucy Caroline (Crawford) Betker Tue May 12, 2015
Georgeline Marie (Bear) Little Sat May 09, 2015
Diane Colleen (Mitzel) Fournier Fri May 08, 2015
Louise (Lesser) Schmalz Thu May 07, 2015
Norman Bruneau Thu May 07, 2015
Earl Barry Andrew Woods Wed May 06, 2015
Joseph Jr. Paul Knezacek Wed May 06, 2015
Harriet Dreaver Tue May 05, 2015
Andre Eugene J. Dégagné Mon May 04, 2015
Leslie Thomas Mon May 04, 2015
Vernon Stanley Henry Larson Sun May 03, 2015
Leslie Ann (Pawliw) Goller Sun May 03, 2015
Frank Duncan Beebe Sun May 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |