Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Leon Joseph Gendron Mon January 26, 2015
Douglas Clifford Williams Mon January 26, 2015
Leon Clark Bird Mon January 26, 2015
Eliza "Lizzie" Alice Whitehead Wed January 21, 2015
Gerald Irwin John Thorsen Tue January 20, 2015
Lloyd Francis Lang Tue January 20, 2015
Gordon Lloyd Bartley Mon January 19, 2015
Dorothy Mildred (Massey) Ursaki Mon January 19, 2015
Robert Bear Mon January 19, 2015
Lloyd Nayneecassum Mon January 19, 2015
Giovanni Maurice-Knife Fri January 16, 2015
Lonnie McCormick Wed January 14, 2015
Gerald Dougan Wed January 14, 2015
Raymond Thomas Mitchell Tue January 13, 2015
Burton David Vandall Sat January 10, 2015
Elmer "Joseph" Collins Wed January 07, 2015
Ronald Steven Sasakamoose Mon January 05, 2015
John Peter Fonos Fri January 02, 2015
Ruth Amelia (Baltare) Rask Thu January 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |