Spiritwood
113 - 6th Street W
Spiritwood, SK S0J 2M0
Tel: 306-883-3500

Shellbrook
101 - Railway Ave
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Tel: 306-747-2828

Big River
23 - 5th Ave S
Big River, SK S0J 0E0
Tel: 306-469-2277

Prince Albert
300B – 300 Marquis Road West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L5
Tel: 306-763-3322

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Alicia Amy Mihilewicz Fri March 24, 2017
Gertrude "Trudy" Mary Banks Thu March 23, 2017
Richard Nelson Wed March 22, 2017
Ronald Roy Villeneuve Sat March 18, 2017
Edward Remy Sat March 18, 2017
Tony Soloducha Mon March 13, 2017
Theresa (Tetreault) Dorval Sun March 12, 2017
Harris McAdam Sun March 12, 2017
Elvin Knutson Sun March 12, 2017
Edward "Eddy" Abraham Bickert Sat March 11, 2017
Annie Francis Fri March 10, 2017
Allan Clark Maxwell Fri March 10, 2017
William "Tub" Wingerter Thu March 09, 2017
Wally Long Tue March 07, 2017
Roger John Autet Mon March 06, 2017
Ralph Stephenson Mon March 06, 2017
Olga (Leskewich) Elliott Mon March 06, 2017
Joseph Mishak Sun March 05, 2017
Leslie Ervin Janzen Sun March 05, 2017
Cindy Joseph Fri March 03, 2017
Dominic Napkal Fri March 03, 2017
Gladys Chyzowski Thu March 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Beau Lac Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |